Author Topic: Multiplayer stream Oct 20th on Twitch!  (Read 720 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Nikolai

Multiplayer stream Oct 20th on Twitch!
« on: October 19, 2016, 05:33:59 PM »
  • Publish
  • This just in; Oct 20th, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 8PM CET it's tome for a MULTIPLAYER stream on Twitch!



    Courtesy of WePlayCiv.
    Come join us at WePlayCiv and discuss all Civ!

    Offline Unorthodox

    Re: Multiplayer stream Oct 20th on Twitch!
    « Reply #1 on: October 19, 2016, 06:26:52 PM »
  • Publish
  • I'll put up 1000 EC betting that the stream features that new mode hinted at very early in promotion that allows a "complete' multiplayer game to be finished in an hour or two, which is NOT what I consider Civilization. 

    Offline Nikolai

    Re: Multiplayer stream Oct 20th on Twitch!
    « Reply #2 on: October 19, 2016, 07:00:00 PM »
  • Publish
  • The scenarios? Could be.
    Come join us at WePlayCiv and discuss all Civ!

     

    * User

    Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
    Did you miss your activation email?


    Login with username, password and session length

    Select language:

    * Community poll

    SMAC v.4 SMAX v.2 (or previous versions)
    -=-
    14 (6%)
    XP Compatibility patch
    -=-
    8 (3%)
    Gog version for Windows
    -=-
    56 (25%)
    Scient (unofficial) patch
    -=-
    22 (9%)
    Kyrub's latest patch
    -=-
    14 (6%)
    Yitzi's latest patch
    -=-
    83 (37%)
    AC for Mac
    -=-
    2 (0%)
    AC for Linux
    -=-
    5 (2%)
    Gog version for Mac
    -=-
    9 (4%)
    No patch
    -=-
    11 (4%)
    Total Members Voted: 224
    AC2 Wiki Logo

    * Random quote

    Until quite recently, spider silk had the highest tensile strength of any substance known to man, and the name silksteel pays homage to the arachnid for good reason.
    ~Commissioner Pravin Lal 'U.N. Scientific Survey'

    * Select your theme

    *

    Facebook Comments